

## **Order copy**

The Principal, SPACES Degree college, Payakaraopeta is pleased to constitute the following statutory committees with staff members as noted here for the academic year <u>2017-2018</u>.

### \*Principal is the chairman for all committees.

#### **Anti- Ragging committee:**

S.No	NAME OF THE STAFF	POSITION
1	Sri M Varahalu	Convenor
2	Sri D Manikyam	Member
3	Smt V Venkata Lakshmi	Member
4	Smt K K S R Deepthi	Member
5	Sri G T NAIDU	Member
6	Busala Anjali	Student
7	Abdul Feroz Khan	Student



## **Grievance Redressal Committee:**

S.No	NAME OF THE STAFF	POSITION
1	Sri. M Varahalu	Convenor
2	Sri. R Ramanababu	Member
3	Smt. D Usha	Member
4	Dr. A.K. Tripathy	Member
5	D. Manikyam	Member
6	Padala Sai	Student
7	G Naga Srinivas	Student

# **Internal Complaints Committee:**

S.No	NAME OF THE STAFF	POSITION
1	Smt. V Venkata Lakshmi	Convenor
2	Miss. G Karuna	Member
3	Miss. Y Aswini	Member
4	Sri. G V Gopala Krishna	Member
5	Smt D Usha	Member
6	G Kusa Raju	Student
7	Ch Madhavi	Student



PRINCIPAL

SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE, PAYAKARAOPETA